July 31 - August 2, 2017
Pre-conference Workshops July 30

Walt Disney World Dolphin Hotel
Orlando, Florida

Contact Us

Registration

For registration inquiries please email your question(s) to events@globalcmelive.com. Please be sure to include the name of the conference you are inquiring about, as well as your phone number and preferred email address.

Sales and Sponsorships

Guy Pawlak
Sales Manager, Integrated Programs
Global Academy for Medical Education

7 Century Drive, Suite 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
g.pawlak@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-2328

Speakers, Faculty, and Accreditation

Ruth E. Kollmer, MEd
Conference Program Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education

7 Century Drive, Suite 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
r.kollmer@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8967

Operations

Mary Ann Troiano
Conference Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education

7 Century Drive, Suite 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
m.troiano@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-2354

Marketing

Kathleen Wenzler
Conference Marketing Director
Global Academy for Medical Education

7 Century Drive, Suite 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
k.wenzler@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8092

Conference Director

David J. Small
Vice President, Events
Global Academy for Medical Education

7 Century Drive, Suite 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
d.small@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-9067

Follow Us

Jointly Provided By

In Association With