December 14 - 16, 2017

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

(Pre-conference Workshops, December 13, 2017)

Contact Us

Registration

For registration inquiries please email your question(s) to events@globalcmelive.com. Please be sure to include the name of the conference you are inquiring about, as well as your phone number and preferred email address.

Conference Registration

Mary Palermo
Registration Coordinator
c/o Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
m.palermo.globalacademycme@gmail.com

Sales and Sponsorships

Guy Pawlak
Sales Manager, Integrated Programs
Frontline Medical Communications
7 Century Dr., Ste 302
Parsippany, NJ 07054
g.pawlak@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-2328

Speakers, Faculty, and Accreditation

Ruth Kollmer
Conference Program Director
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
r.kollmer@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8967
FAX: (201) 822-6114

Operations

Mary Ann Troiano
Conference Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
m.troiano@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-2354

Marketing

Kathleen Wenzler
Conference Marketing Director
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
k.wenzler@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8092

Jennifer Meade
Conference Marketing Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 302
Parsippany, NJ 07054
j.meade@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 290-8258

Conference Director

David J. Small
Vice President, Events
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
d.small@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-9067

Follow Us

Jointly Provided By

In Association With