EAST
August 3 - 5, 2017
Walt Disney World Dolphin Hotel
Orlando, Florida

 

WEST
November 17 - 19, 2017
Hilton San Francisco Union Square
San Francisco, California

 

Contact Us

Registration Inquiries

For registration inquiries please email your question(s) to events@globalcmelive.com. Please be sure to include the name of the conference you are inquiring about, as well as your phone number and preferred email address.

Sales and Sponsorships

Brian Fitzgerald
Sr. Manager, Professional Relations & Development
bfitzgerald@americanpainsociety.org
PH: (847) 375-4751

Joey Maginot
Operations Manager
American Pain Society
jmaginot@americanpainsociety.org
PH: (847) 375-4873

Guy Pawlak
Sales Manager, Integrated Programs
g.pawlak@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-2328

Wendy Raupers
Sales Director
The Journal of Family Practice
wraupers@frontlinemedcom.com
PH: (551) 427-7140

Faculty and Accreditation

Brianna Johnson
Education Manager
bjohnson@americanpainsociety.org
PH: (847) 375-3698

Ruth E. Kollmer, MEd
Conference Program Director
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Drive, #301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
r.kollmer@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8967
FAX: (201) 822-6114

Marketing

Jennifer Meade
Conference Marketing Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
j.meade@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 290-8258

Kathleen Wenzler
Conference Marketing Director
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
k.wenzler@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8092

Conference Director

David J. Small
Vice President, Events
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
d.small@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-9067

Follow Us

Jointly Provided By