October 28, 2017
Cincinnati, Ohio
7 CME Credits

Contact Us

Registration

For registration inquiries please email your question(s) to events@globalcmelive.com. Please be sure to include the name of the conference you are inquiring about, as well as your phone number and preferred email address.

Sales and Sponsorships

Guy Pawlak
Sales Manager, Integrated Programs
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
g.pawlak@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-2328

Speakers, Faculty, and Accreditation

Ruth Kollmer, MEd
Conference Program Director
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
r.kollmer@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8967
FAX: (201) 822-6114

Operations

Mary Ann Troiano
Conference Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
m.troiano@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-2354

Marketing

Jennifer Meade
Conference Marketing Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
j.meade@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 290-8258

Kathleen Wenzler
Conference Marketing Director
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
k.wenzler@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8092

Conference Director

David J. Small
Vice President, Events
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
d.small@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-9067

Jointly Provided By