Contact Us

Conference Registration Questions:

For:

Contact:
Mary Palermo
561-777-9426
m.palermo.globalacademycme@gmail.com

For:

Contact:
Tristan
Nelsen
973-290-8256
t.nelsen@globalacademycme.com

CE/CME Certification Questions?

Conference CE/CME Certification Questions?

Clinician Reviews CE/CME Certification Questions?

Conferences

  • Caribbean Dermatology Symposium
  • Coastal Dermatology Symposium
  • Digestive Diseases, New Advances
  • Perspectives in Rheumatic Diseases
  • Skin Disease Education Foundation
    • Hawaii Dermatology Seminar
    • Las Vegas Dermatology Seminar & Psoriasis Forum
    • Women’s & Pediatrics Dermatology Seminar
  • Summit in Aesthetic Medicine
  • Summit in Neurology and Psychiatry

Sylvia H. Reitman, MBA
Vice President
Global Academy for Medical Education
Skin Disease Education Foundation
s.reitman@globalacademycme.com
973.290.8214 (Office)
866.416.4756 (Fax) 

Michael LoPresti
Senior Director, Medical Education
m.lopresti@globalacademycme.com
484.919.1958 (Cell)

Shirley V. Jones, MBA
Associate Director, Account Services and Program Management
Global Academy for Medical Education
Skin Disease Education Foundation
s.jones@globalacademycme.com
973.290.8225 (Office) 

Tristan M. Nelsen, MNM, CMP, HMCC 
Senior Program Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education
t.nelsen@globalacademycme.com
973.290.8256 (Office) 

Terrie Rillo
Managing Director
Skin Disease Education Foundation
t.rillo@globalacademycme.com
312.965.8006 (Cell)
240.221.4405 (Office)
866.401.8609 (Fax) 

Nick Rillo
Senior Manager, Operations
Skin Disease Education Foundation
n.rillo@globalacademycme.com
301.318.3489 (Cell)
240.221.4404 (Office)
866.401.8609 (Fax) 

William Schmitt
Inside Sales Rep, Digital CME
Global Academy for Medical Education
w.schmitt@globalacademycme.com
973.290.8253 (Office)
973.290.8217 (Fax) 

Viktoriya Wendt
Manager, Digital Development
v.wendt@globalacademycme.com
973.206.8966 (Office)

Conferences

  • Current Psychiatry/AACP Symposium
  • Emergency Medicine Boot Camp (EMBC)
  • Female Urology & Urogynecology Symposium (FUUS)
  • Metabolic and Endocrine Disease Summit (MEDS)
  • Minimally Invasive Surgery Symposium (MISS)
  • Multidisciplinary International Rectal Cancer Society (MIRCS) Annual Scientific Meeting
  • National Family Medicine Board Review Course (NFMBR)
  • Pelvic Anatomy and Gynecologic Surgery Symposium (PAGS)
  • Psychopharmacology Update
  • Pain Care for Primary Care (PCPC)
  • Summit in Neurology and Psychiatry

David J. Small, MBA
Vice President, Events
d.small@globalacademycme.com
973.206.9067 (Office) 

Ruth E. Kollmer, MEd 
Conference Program Director 
r.kollmer@globalacademycme.com 
973.206.8967 (Office) 

Christine Bloom 
Conference Coordinator 
c.bloom@globalacademycme.com 
973.290.8255 (Office) 

Guy Pawlak
Integrated Sales Manager
g.pawlak@globalacademycme.com
973.206.2328 (Office) 

Kathleen A. Wenzler
Conference Marketing Director
k.wenzler@globalacademycme.com
973.206.8092 (Office) 

Jennifer Meade
Conference Marketing Manager
j.meade@globalacademycme.com
973.290.8258 (Office)

Affiliations

CME/CE programs aligned to:

  • Cardiology News
  • CHEST Physician
  • Click for Credit
  • Clinical Endocrinology News
  • Clinical Psychiatry News
  • Clinician Reviews
  • Dermatology News
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Family Practice News
  • GI & Hepatology News
  • Hospitalist News
  • Internal Medicine News
  • Journal for Community & Supportive Oncology
  • Ob.Gyn. News
  • Pediatric News
  • Rheumatology News
  • Rheumatology News International
  • Surgery News
  • Thoracic Surgery News

CME/CE Conferences

Address

Global Academy for Medical Education LLC.
7 Century Drive, Suite 301
Parsippany NJ 07054