December 2 - 4, 2018
Optional Post-conference Opioid REMS Course
Dec 4
The Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

Contact Us

Registration

Conference Registration

Mary Palermo
Registration Coordinator
c/o Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
m.palermo.globalacademycme@gmail.com
PH: (561) 777-9426

Sales and Sponsorships

Guy Pawlak
Sales Manager, Integrated Programs
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
g.pawlak@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-2328

Speakers, Faculty, and Accreditation

Ruth Kollmer
Conference Program Director
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
rkollmer@globalacedemycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8967
FAX: (201) 822-6114

Operations

Mary Ann Troiano
Conference Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
m.troiano@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-2354

Marketing

Jennifer Meade
Conference Marketing Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
j.meade@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 290-8258

Kathleen Wenzler
Conference Marketing Director
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
k.wenzler@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8092

Conference Director

David J. Small
Vice President, Events
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
d.small@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-9067

Follow Us