16th Annual Coastal Dermatology Symposium


October 15 - 16, 2020



Joseph F. Fowler, Jr., MD
Clinical Professor and Director
Contact and Occupational Dermatology
University of Louisville School of Medicine
Louisville, KY


Vincent A. DeLeo, MD
Clinical Professor of Dermatology
Keck School of Medicine of USC
Los Angeles, CA
Professor Emeritus of Dermatology
Icahn School of Medicine at Mt. Sinai Medical Center
New York, NY


Neal Bhatia, MD
Director of Clinical Dermatology
Therapeutics Clinical Research
San Diego, CA

Ashley B. Crew, MD
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology (Clinical Educator)
Residency Program Director
Keck School of Medicine of USC
Los Angeles, CA

Kristina Callis Duffin, MD
Associate Professor of Dermatology
University of Utah School of Medicine
Salt Lake City, UT

Lawrence F. Eichenfield, MD
Professor of Dermatology and Pediatrics
Chief, Pediatric and Adolescent Dermatology
Vice Chair, Department of Dermatology
University of California, San Diego School of Medicine
Rady Children’s Hospital
San Diego, CA

Charles N. Ellis, MD
Professor of Dermatology
Department of Dermatology
University of Michigan Medical School
Ann Arbor, MI

Theodore Rosen, MD
Professor of Dermatology
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX, US
Chief of Dermatology Service
Michael E. DeBakey Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Houston, TX

Eric Simpson, MD, MCR
Professor of Dermatology
Oregon Health and Science University
Portland, OR

Jerry K. L. Tan, MD
Adjunct Professor of Internal Medicine and Dermatology
University of Western Ontario
Priovate Practice
Windsor, Ontario, Canada










Follow Us

Jointly Provided By