November 16-17, 2018
Pre-conference Workshop Nov. 15
Wyndham San Diego Bayside
San Diego, California

 

Contact Us

Registration Inquiries

For registration inquiries please email your question(s) to events@globalcmelive.com. Please be sure to include the name of the conference you are inquiring about, as well as your phone number and preferred email address.

Sales and Sponsorships

Rob Frey
Director, Professional Relations and Development
American Pain Society
(847) 375-6470
rpfrey@americanpainsociety.org

Will Schmitt
Account Manager
(973) 290-8253
w.schmitt@globalacademycme.com

Wendy Raupers
Sales Director
The Journal of Family Practice
wraupers@frontlinemedcom.com
PH: (551) 427-7140

Faculty and Accreditation

Brianna Johnson
Education Manager
bjohnson@americanpainsociety.org
PH: (847) 375-3698

Ruth E. Kollmer, MEd
Conference Program Director
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Drive, #301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
r.kollmer@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8967
FAX: (201) 822-6114

Marketing

Jennifer Meade
Conference Marketing Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
j.meade@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 290-8258

Kathleen Wenzler
Conference Marketing Director
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
k.wenzler@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8092

Conference Director

David J. Small
Vice President, Events
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
d.small@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-9067

Follow Us

Jointly Provided By