Contact Us

Conference Registration Questions:

Mary Palermo
561.777.9426

m.palermo.globalacademycme@gmail.com

CE/CME Certification Questions

Conference CE/CME Certification Questions?

Mary Palermo
561.777.9426

m.palermo.globalacademycme@gmail.com

 

Global Academy for Medical Education, LLC

David J. Small, MBA
President
d.small@globalacademycme.com
973.206.9067 (Office)

Tristan M. Nelsen, MNM, CMP, HMCC
Senior Conference Program Director
t.nelsen@globalacademycme.com
973.290.8256 (Office)
732.895.0221 (Cell)
Operations and Faculty

Kathleen A. Wenzler
Vice President, Marketing
k.wenzler@globalacademycme.com
973.206.8092 (Office)

Ron Schaumburg, MA
Scientific Director
r.schaumberg@globalacademycme.com
973.290.8233 (Office)

Guy Pawlak
Sales Manager, Integrated Programs
g.pawlak@globalacademycme.com
973.206.2328

William Schmitt
Inside Sales Rep, Digital CME
w.schmitt@globalacademycme.com
973.290.8253 (Office)
973.290.8217 (Fax)

Viktoriya Wendt
Manager, Digital Development
v.wendt@globalacademycme.com
973.206.8966 (Office)
 

Affiliations

CME/CE programs aligned to:
  • Cardiology News
  • CHEST Physician
  • Click for Credit
  • Clinical Endocrinology News
  • Clinical Psychiatry News
  • Clinician Reviews
  • Current Psychiatry
  • Dermatology News
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Family Practice News
  • GI & Hepatology News
  • Internal Medicine News
  • OBG Management
  • Ob.Gyn. News
  • Pediatric News
  • Rheumatology News
  • Rheumatology News International
  • The Journal of Family Practice
  • Thoracic Surgery News
CME/CE Conferences

 

Address

Global Academy for Medical Education LLC.
7 Century Drive, Suite 301
Parsippany NJ 07054