Contact Us

Conference Registration Questions:

Mary Palermo
561-777-9426

m.palermo.globalacademycme@gmail.com

CE/CME Certification Questions

Conference CE/CME Certification Questions?

Mary Palermo
561-777-9426

m.palermo.globalacademycme@gmail.com

Clinician Reviews CE/CME Certification Questions?

Ann Hoppel
ahoppel@mdedge.com
973.206.2319 (Office)

 

Global Academy for Medical Education, LLC

David J. Small, MBA
President
d.small@globalacademycme.com
973.206.9067 (Office)

Michael LoPresti
Vice President, Custom Medical Education
m.lopresti@globalacademycme.com
484.919.1958 (Cell)

Genevieve Prifte
Vice President, Operations
g.prifte@globalacademycme.com
973.206.9061 (Office)

Tristan M. Nelsen, MNM, CMP, HMCC
Senior Conference Program Director
t.nelsen@globalacademycme.com  
973.290.8256 Office
732.895.0221 Mobile
Operations and Faculty

Terrie G. Rillo
Managing Director, Conferences and Program Management
Skin Disease Education Foundation
C 312.965.8006.   F 866.401.8609
t.rillo@globalacademycme.com  

Nick Rillo
Senior Manager, Operations
F 866 401-8609| C 301 318-3489
n.rillo@globalacademycme.com 

Kathleen A. Wenzler
Vice President, Marketing
k.wenzler@globalacademycme.com
973.206.8092 (Office)

Ron Schaumburg, MA
Scientific Director
r.schaumberg@globalacademycme.com
973 290 8233 (Office

Guy Pawlak
Sales Manager, Integrated Programs
g.pawlak@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-2328

William Schmitt
Inside Sales Rep, Digital CME
w.schmitt@globalacademycme.com
973.290.8253 (Office)
973.290.8217 (Fax)

Shirley V. Jones, MBA
Associate Director, Account Services and Program Management
s.jones@globalacademycme.com
973.290.8225 (Office)

Viktoriya Wendt
Manager, Digital Development
v.wendt@globalacademycme.com
973.206.8966 (Office)
 

Affiliations

CME/CE programs aligned to:
  • Cardiology News
  • CHEST Physician
  • Click for Credit
  • Clinical Endocrinology News
  • Clinical Psychiatry News
  • Clinician Reviews
  • Current Psychiatry
  • Dermatology News
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Family Practice News
  • GI & Hepatology News
  • Internal Medicine News
  • OBG Management
  • Ob.Gyn. News
  • Pediatric News
  • Rheumatology News
  • Rheumatology News International
  • The Journal of Family Practice
  • Thoracic Surgery News
CME/CE Conferences

 

Address

Global Academy for Medical Education LLC.
7 Century Drive, Suite 301
Parsippany NJ 07054